Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Twit-Bookin 4 Jay-Z & Blueprint 3! HOLLA!

Oh yes here is The Blue Print 3 track list...

Oh yes here is The Blue Print 3 track list...

Yes, here it is the Hova's track list to his long awaited project "The Blue Print 3" and guess who's on the line up!

1) What we Talkin' Bout- Jay Z feat. Luke Steele (of Empire of the Sun)
2) Thank You
3) D.O.A. (Death of Auto-tune)
4) We Run This Town- Jay Z feat. Kanye West, Rihanna
5) Empire State of Mind- Jay Z feat. Alicias Keys
6) Real AS It Gets- Jay Z feat. Young Jeezy
7) On to The Next One- Jay Z feat. Swizz Beats
8) Off That- Jay Z feat. Drake
9) A Star Is Born- Jay Z feat. J. Cole
10) Venus vs. Mars
11) Already Home- Jay Z feat. Kid Cudi
12) Hate- Jay Z feat. Kanye West
13) Reminder
14) So Ambitious- Jay Z feat. Pharrell
15) Young Forever- Jay Z feat. Mr Hudson


Oh yeah, I am looking forward to this album! It should FIRE! What do you think of the new singles so far?

Posted via web from Willie Stylez's posterous

No comments:

Post a Comment